SXSW

March 23, 2009

Doodz,

So sxsw was pretty phenomenal.  Now that I have had a nap today and got some rest I think I can actually write about it without sounding like a crazy.  So many amazing things happened:

  • Free booze
  • Fader Fort
  • The Belvedere Party a.k.a. Belvedere and pop rock shots
  • Carerra Lounge with free drinks and free food, Mathew McConaughey and goodie bags
  • Uchi- rocked my world
  • Seeing a super badass bro fight that went on for 5 minutes
  • Nikki Nightlife
  • The black version of Ian Bangs
  • The French guys backstage at MSTRKRFT
  • Dannon
  • Meeting Andy Hilfiger and getting free boyfriend jeans at the Spin Suite from him.
  • Kayne West
  • Throwing up 5 times from too many drinks
  • MSTRKRFT starting a riot
  • The pedicab with the Schlitz hat.  Who are you? I love you!
  • Being a back up musician for the The Whip
  • Making the table fall on me in the VIP lounge in front of all the sudocelebs
  • Phil Cox, Lindsey Martin, Mia Christiana, Nina Su, Annie Strole, Steve Aoki- Great Times yall

Enjoy my first attempt at editing a video.  South by was freaking amazing I had the best time ever and I’m so glad I went.  Loved all of you guys there.

Thanks,

ChuckBigTooth

3 Responses to “SXSW”

  1. Mia Says:

    OMG BLACK IAN BANGS. Forgot to put him on my list…

  2. maren Says:

    hah y’all met mark?


Leave a comment